Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Bozeman, MT, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a beard. What do you have to lose besides your pants?

In his own words

I'm a Montana born and bred intellectual barbarian looking for a lady who like having fun and being out of the ordinary. Work hard, play harder. Help me achieve my dreams and I'll help you achieve more than you ever dreamt of. I'm a sweetheart with a beard. I won't promise you the best time, but I'll promise you that you'll never have more fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Currently, I don’t have any pets because I don’t believe that I have the time to properly care for a pet right now. However, I’ve always loved the true companionship of dogs. Someday, I dream of adopting a female Husky, German Shepherd, or Lab.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travel has always been a passion of mine. While I’ve never been outside of the continental United States, I’ve visited just about everywhere west of Denver, Colorado. I'm not much for routines, so I'm always up for finding new places.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I can’t imagine my life without the love and support of my family. I cherish my golf clubs because I tend to use them quite frequently. Sometimes, I eat lemons and limes like an orange.

For fun

I enjoy trying new and exciting activities, cooking up a delicious meal in my kitchen, and traveling whenever possible. You can usually find me listening to new music, hiking in the beautiful outdoors, or taking long drives to nowhere in particular.

Last read

While I can’t recall the last book that I read, Jon Krakauer and Stephen King are two of my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Student
Right now, I work as a service advisor for a car dealership. It’s a fast paced job but I love it! I’ve been in this position for the past nine months.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
German, Czech, French, Irish, and Apache
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Personally, I would consider myself to be a spiritual person. I don’t align myself with any form of Christianity. Instead, I believe in the Buddhist faith and Socratic philosophy. I try to live my life to the fullest of my potential.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college