Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | La Salle, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Windsor, ON

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Put an end to my search.... could this be you?

In his own words

I'm going to get right to it. I'm looking for love, but iknow that takes time and we need to be friends first while building that relationship. I believe that being friends first is important, because you need to learn about each other. Needs, goals, likes, dislikes, hobbies, interests and so on. I've been told that I'm a caring guy, senestive guy with a big heart, I wears heart on my sleeve, which causes me to get hurt sometimes and I think a lot of us can relate to that. I really enjoy laughing, making people laugh even if its at my own expense, having fun but when its time to be serious I am all business. I prefer talking fave to face rather then over the net, but within reason, we should talk on here or through emails for a little bit, but hard to see if there's a connection or not if we dont interact in person. One of my passions is old vehicules weather its a 34 ford roaster, 55 chevy/ford truck or a 64 licoln continental. My love runs deep. I would love to own my own restoration shop one day. I enjoy the outdoors weather it camping or just a nice chilled out drive out in the country some place I've never been. Also like to just take off for the weekend and relax and it really doesn't matter what i do, can be a nice relaxing hotel room with a jacuzzi in it while watching tv or going out and enjoying the night life. Well i don't want to say everything here, so I'm going to stop there. So if anything that I said above interests you in the least or peak your curious side, drop me a msg and let me put a smile on your face.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets right now. My favorite dog is a toss up between the rotty and the boxer, both cute as puppies and good with kids. I think the coolest pet would have to be a bird that talks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to do random roadtrips whenever I can can, London is a nice and its close. But Port Stanley is always fun for the beach, either just to lay on it or tossing a freebie. I have travelled to many places here and onverseas.

Favorite things

So music wise I like just about anything. R&B, country, top 40 is usually what you will catch me listening too. Tv: hmmm I love my big bang theory, so funny. Discovery channel is always an interesting channel to check out.

For fun

My weekends can vary depending on what k'm in the mood to do, they go from just staying in whatch movies to going out dancing to just hanging out with friends on a patio. I'm up for doing really anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree