Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

justpeeking61

53 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 49-57 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You have 'edge' ....

In her own words

Boring, unintelligent, and frightening without make up. Lets be honest, if you like what you see and can see yourself right beside me in my pictures, it probably means we have similar backgrounds and may be a suitable match. My primary residence is in Toronto but I have a place in Miami that I enjoy spending time in. I am obviously shallow and attracted to good looks, and to men with a 'pulse'. By that I don't mean a faint heartbeat, but rather an edge. A little bit or arrogance, mixed with confidence. Someone established, with a great sense of humour and smart. I eat healthily and work out most days. I am also Pescatarian. If you are not sure what that is, then the chances are that we are probably not a good match. I haven't wrapped my head around the 'fish photos' and my idea of camping is a cool breeze through the hotel window. I love travel and been to some fabulous places but there is so much more to explore with you. I enjoy nice boutique restaurants but am quite content. staying in. Somewhat of a homebody, and most comfortable in jeans, but I do enjoy occasional evenings in heels. So, if you are serious about finding your last first date, lets share a bottle of red and have dinner together. Would it be terrible to say I am attracted to tall, 180 ishh pound men, with hair on their heads, and less on their backs. I don't mind a little 'jelly' in the belly, and by this I mean a little. That would translate to being able to see your belt. At my age, cuddling with an ironing board can be painful. I cant wait to find you and leave this site already. Note: if I don't respond, Its because I can't see us together, but appreciate you reaching out. I won't respond to "meet me" requests. Wishing you all best of luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Passonate about animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hard to decide if I prefer Barcelona or Florence as my favourite city I love to see new places and have travelled extensively. Frequently in Miami and SXM at least once a year. Dreams are made in Ravello and Tuscany, but happiest in the sunshine.

Favorite things

Reality TV junkie XFactor is on my hot list right now but enjoy so you think you can dance as well as news shoes like dateline

For fun

I love to paint and create I am a homemaker ad not afraid to get my hand dirty painting walls or even plastering them.

Last read

The room



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Tradition is important to me so I'm best suited to someone of the same faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college