Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Heath, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 75 miles of Rockwall, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If we could see the miracle of a single flower, our whole life would change" - That's Buddha, biatch

In his own words

Yeah, I quoted Buddha. And? Ok, little about me: I played minor league baseball, then decided to go to law school in Missouri. I moved back down to Dallas last year to practice law and it's good to be back! I like camping, riding off-road (I love my dirt bikes), and spontaneous vacations. But most of my friends know me as a closet nerd ... They're right, I'm a huge nerd stuck in a macho world...I'm just trying to blend in. I'm pretty laid back but I have many aspirations, so I'm looking for someone who can balance a stable lifestyle, yet know when to let loose and blow out a sandal when the time's right. Random facts about me: I have a diverse taste in music I love nature I adopted my dog when he was a puppy. Best decision I ever made I own the Bob Ross dvd collection "The Joy of Painting." Nothing puts me to sleep faster than that cool, meek hippie with a basketball-sized fro I've been accused of being a little goofy. Guilty as charged. For some reason, I'm not a big fan of sharing dairy products. I wanna live in a world where each person has their own milkshake :) I'm looking for someone who has the ability to engage in meaningful conversation - even if the conversation is meaningless. If you have any idea what that means, email me! I'm seeking a partner more than anything, one that's willing to put in the effort for what we both want. No, not every dice roll comes up "7" but eventually they do. And that's why I'm on here - rollin the dice.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

The Texas Rules of Civil Procedure and Evidence (a riveting read, lemme tell ya lol)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
J.D.; B.S. Human Biology; B.S. Clinical Psychology,