Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 34-67 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm a kind and caring guy..honesty is always a good start to any type of relationship..and of course communication..

In his own words

I am just a normal guy looking for some one that is interesting..likes life and is easy to talk to..I like to do anything..I am not picky at all..I love art and love to paint..I hate stress.. I don't argue.. and communication and honesty is a good start in anything..I like to read..when I can..I like all types of music.Matellica..Pearl Jam..Elton John..Air Supply..Alanis Morissette..Eminem..Reanna..Rascal.. Phil Coolins.. list goes on forever..I like any music that has meany..I am a kind hearted person and will rather stay quiet then hurt someones feeling..I always give my best at whatever I do..I like all types of movies..I like talking..singing..swimming..I love to paint..been doing it for is my the woods..and snow..don't. Mind cats but like dogs more.. I like a woman that is kind and funny because I have a good sense of humor..she should be honest tisnt rust worthy..looks really. Don't matter to me..the heat is what I care about..she can be a out going. Person like me..I'm. Spontaniouse so. If she is great..if not I got it who like to kiss..cuddle in bed or on the couch when we are alone..doesn't mind holdin my that sticks by me always as I would stck by her..other than that..well I think that covers a lot..we either connect or we don't.. plain and simple..

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

well..I just moved back here from Minnesota after my divorce at my families request and advice..I've been gone for quite a long really haven't had the exercise roo? And visiting family is what going on right now.

Favorite things

My first favorit thing is creating art..ilike to paint in most if not all mediumd..and I like to paint everything,,people, landcapes, wildlife...I like all music.but not jazz.I.not picky with food but love mexican food; to laugh..

For fun

I'm a nice easy going guy..I love to football..I don't judge..and don't stress..I like doing anything..I'm not picky at all..caring and honest..I'm def not perfect but I always give my best..I like to talk about almost anything..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference