Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tis better to have loved a short girl, than never to have loved a tall.

In her own words

I'm 5' of extroverted introversion, I get nervous about it but perform best when I'm challenged (especially fitness challenges), I'm happy with a glass of wine or a dumbbell in my hands and one day I really want to pet a whale. I love where I'm at in life (though I think it'd be fun to add a partner in crime to it). I've built a dream career for myself. I'm the co-founder of a new start-up here in Dallas, I write a leadership and career column for a site you've heard of and I'm studying to become a yoga instructor (I need a victim to practice my massage skills on). I'm a bit of a life chameleon. If it's interesting to me, I'll do it. I workout a lot. No really, a lot. I love dressing up, but I'm not scared to spend days away from a shower climbing a 14'er (or two), putting on my suit and attending a networking event or jumping on a plane with little notice and going somewhere really cool, like Chile or Mumbai. Though I of course have routine in my life, I also can't live without surprises, I love them (good ones at least). Some of my favorite moments in life have been spontaneous. I'm looking for a confident someone who lives a similar chameleon lifestyle. Just as comfortable in a suit as he is going to an outdoor concert or the drive-in (you know, the People of Walmart kind of place). You have to be motivated but you can't be boring. And really've got to have a life of your own. I don't want to be the everything in your world, I just want to be the girl you love having in it. You know, the best friend kind of thing. Fair warning, I'm not for everybody. My resume suggests otherwise, but I go about life with organized chaos. So if you're someone who needs a girl who lines up everything perfectly on her desk and creates an itinerary for your vacations, then...umm...

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love exploring Dallas, great restaurants, the drive-in, a glass of wine on a patio or at home while I'm writing my column, game nights with friends, running with my greyhounds at the lake, taking off for long weekends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral