Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

justmeonmatch11

40 year old man | Pinecrest, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 40 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for a pen-pal

In his own words

After being on Match for a bit, I've decided to completely change my profile description. Here it is. About me: Honest, sometimes too honest... so please let me know what level of honesty you'd like us to have. (I know you all say you'd like complete honesty until you ask if you really look like your pics!) lol I love to joke around a lot, sometimes too much. Even at, what some might feel aren't the most appropriate of moments. Doesn't mean I'm obnoxious, but if there's some sort of sarcastic witty comment to be said, I'll probably say it. Very dynamic and versatile personality. I easily adapt to any situation and can hold a conversation easily with just about anybody. I've been divorced for a very long time, have 2 kids, and would give my life for them. Always trying to make the best out of any situation. Hard working, successful, and ambitious. Not trying to make it... I already did. So, if you like what you hear so far, here's a little more. One of my greatest attributes is my ability to put myself in other people's shoes and truly understand them. And anyone who's been in a real relationship knows the importance of that. I am not one of those guys that will tell you what they think you want to hear, only to later reveal his true colors. I try not to take life too seriously and really dislike people that seem to have a stick up their ass. In the end, I want a partner in crime, a true person as I willing to give the same. So, if you're ready to have something real, long term, but def not boring. I'm your guy

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

Great restaurants all over town, from regular places like the Gables, the Design District, Brickell, South Beach... to the little awesome ones that most people don't know exist.

For fun

fun is anywhere... it's more about who you're with than where you are

Last read

The speeding ticket I got



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference