Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
its me! here i am!Lets talk some time i'd like to get to know ya!!!!

In his own words

i myself... am easy going and fun loving i know when to be serious and when to joke around! i want no drama no games. i like a woman to be the same! we can lift each others spirits and life life for the fun of it! I M Just a simple man,that loves to work and loves life, just cant find that person to share it with. My match: someone that's caring, no games, and just honest about whats on her mind. Athletic and fun loving, someone who can be soo sexy if we go out or can rough it out if we go camping. And is also a bit of a geek! Has to love animals and is a hopeless romantic like myself. Im so tired of gettin hurt ,it makes me wanna give up! But I have faith I will meet that goddess that's for me! open up a lil (from me I'm very shy,but ) I did!.....I'm still waitin for you! Goddess! Idea date: cooking a nice dinner( together, or let me pamper you ), going to a movie,then drinks and talking about positive things that make us happy. Or can sit back and watch movies all day! ...if you could, post a picture some times, eyes kinda tell if you smile a lot!!!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I'm a chef! so i do like to cook at home. i also draw and work on computers like build them and give them to families that cant afford them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I've been a chef for 18 years, i love throwing a good bar-b-que and having friends over. im also a bit of a geek so im on the computer every now and again. im a pretty good pool player too......
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Im the last of ten! so family is very important to me. i have 6 sisters and 3 brothers so i guess you can say ive learned for their mistakes and my sisters have showed me the importance treating a woman like a queen cause they are!
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college