Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Feed my dreams and starve my fears... Please read my profile before messaging :) my membership exp. dec 22 not renewing

In her own words

9-27-2012 so Ive had messages saying I look high maintenance and materialistic!! Please don't judge the cover of my book. don't let my smile fool ya... my children rodeod for thirteen yrs, I mucked stalls, shoveled sht , hooked onto trailers (bumper pulls and goosenecks), changed flat tires, bucked hay, saddled horses and hauled my children all over new Mexico Colorado Utah Arizona and Nevada :D I can be silly at times. However I take on my responsibilities with great seriousness. Life can be challenging at times but so worth it. I wear my emotions on sleeves, to a fault at times. I know my self worth and will not settle for less. I understand the difference between compromise vs. settling and sacrificing and tolerating. I take pride in taking care of myself. I am not a materialistic girl but I am vain as the day is long ;) There is a time and place for everything ;) Also, the only man that pull off an east coast accent is Rocky Balboa!! I don't know why but I cannot tolerate an east coast accent... Sorry!! But I do love the way he loves her!! :-) 7-21-12 And the sarcasm begins... y'all don't want Rosie O'Donnell at your side I don't want Danny DeVito at mine!!! Jussayin I will not respond to out of towners(I want my man here), youngsters(want a MAN!!!), 36-47 is what im hoping for so...(over 47 you see doesn't matter what age you think you look or feel. The facts are your heart, lungs, liver and joints are 47 or older and it just ain't gonna happen for me??)married men(I don't share well) or women(I'm strictly dickly)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job yayyyy!!! ;D
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mother of two beautiful children- i am a sister to 5 amazing women- i am a daughter to an opinionated mother and an oustanding father, i am a friend to great people i know- to whom i love with all my heart-all of these people in my life, oh ya
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Phil 4:13
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference