Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Gulf Breeze, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Navarre, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is NOT a dress rehearsal so enjoy it to the fullest and be happy and good to those around you!

In her own words

I am a very active person. I have three kids who I love with all my heart. I am currently pursuing my masters degree and doing my internship full time. I enjoy working out and staying in shape. I love the beach and being outdoors and traveling. I have really enjoyed the places I have traveled to for work and pleasure. I was in the Marine Corps and loved it. I've been to France, Italy, Japan, Greek Isles, Croatia, Turkey, Caribbean, Honduras, Mexico and Spain. I have a list of places I want to go and things I want to see so anyone interested should also like to travel and have fun. Being a christian is important to me and I want someone who believes in God. You don't have to go to church every week but at least have the same basis for Christianity. With my masters I'm not at church every week due to classes but it is important to me. I know when to be serious and when to just have fun. I believe life needs this balance. I like to entertain and hang-out with friends. I enjoy meeting new people and making friends everywhere I go. I believe the best relationships start as friendships. It's easier to get to know someone when you are not trying to figure out if this has a future. I live as: what you see is what you get. I give trust right away and believe in the best in others. I believe honesty is by far the best policy. The truth truly shall set you free. I like to learn and try new things. My friends would tell you I will do anything for them. It's just me..... the rest we can discuss later.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, day or night is by far my favorite place to be. I enjoy movies and dinners where you talk and get to know one another or just discuss your day/week. Just being out with friends! Fish House or Atlas,


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

For fun

I enjoy pretty much everything... Literally. There is fun to be found or a new friend even in any misguided mess-up or the best laid plans :)

Last read

Was a text book, they are great for putting you to sleep... jk I enjoy my classes these days. Last book was Friends Forever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Getting my Master's degree in social work. I have 2 bachelor's degrees - Pre-law & Psychology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Indian, Welsh and Italian (mostly)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree