Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Superior, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 in Denver, Colorado, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest!!!

In her own words

I love life and everything about it. I wear my heart on my sleeve and try to laugh every minute I can. I am insightful, perceptive, rational, indulgent at times, sensible, and diplomatic. And as much as I am a leader, I prefer the man to take charge in the relationship. Call me old fashion but that's what I think. That doesn't mean I don't have an opinion. I can be stubborn at times and only a few have been known to put me in my place. I am reserved for the most part but oddly enough adventurous and outgoing at the same time. I love to travel and I enjoy different cultures and ethnic foods. And IF I am lucky... in this life time I will get the chance to live my life embracing every experience and moment life thrusts at me. A little info about me: I have two of the most amazing and beautiful boys any mother could ask for. I am content with just the two beautiful boys I have; however, I am not opposed to having more children if my significant other wanted more. My boys are the most important people in my life and they are a priority and the joy in my life. If that is not something you can understand then I am not for you and I wish you the best in your search. I really do enjoy working out and would like to find someone that is active too.. so if you enjoy a good workout like P90X or enjoy the outdoors.. we will get along GREAT! ;-D

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel and an American Bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hiking, white water rafting, wall climbing, pretty much almost anything outdoors.

Favorite things

I like action or suspense movies, hole in the wall resturants, wine, chocolate, a nice dress, and I love to run. :)

For fun

Traveling, cooking,the beach, running, shopping (yes I am a girl ;D) and pretty much anything outdoors... my favorite season of the year is here...hoodies, hot cocoa, boots, jeans, cuddling, crisp air, flushed cheeks.. I live for Autumn!!

Last read

Right now I am reading Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett and the novel The Memoirs of Cleopatra by Margaret George. I can't help it. I'm a sucker for Egyptian history... Next on my list is Game of Thrones!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in procurement.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My heritage is Mexican/Indian. Descendent of the "Mighty Aztecs" and yes I cook the best Mexican food you'll ever taste ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Working towards my BBA with a concentration in Acquisitions and Contract Management.