Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars.

In his own words

Me: Caring and determined! I’m great at putting myself out there, finding opportunity and learning from life’s encounters. From my career (with animals – so rewarding!) to being an uncle, you’ll find I put my hard-working and honest heart into everything I do. Basically I try to pack in as many great experiences as I can in each day between dvr recordings and Netflix marathons. If we share the same ideas for fun: nature appreciation, new restaurants, city culture (museums, coffee shops, live music), sporting events (from baseball to soccer to football), and culinary quests in the kitchen, let me take you to dinner. I’m sort of new to LA, so I look forward to you helping me continue to discover this awesome city.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful pug named Shorty.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’ve had a blast in San Fran, Montreal and Colorado. I really want to go back to Europe and anywhere abroad. Locally I’ll love any restaurant offering ethnic cuisine, especially if it involves Indian, Thai or sushi.


University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I am a music fanatic (I collect vinyl records), a sports enthusiast, a movie buff and an avid reader. I am also very into fitness and health, and even more so into family and friends!

For fun

Going to the gym, hiking, going out to eat and to movies, live concerts, sporting events, walking through the city, coffee shop trips, museums, sightseeing, relaxing at home with a book – what’s next?

Last read

I just read a few bios on musicians (Neil Young, Keith Richards and Sammy Hagar). I am a sucker for the classics and love Faulkner, Joyce, Melville and O'Neil, as well as bios as I love to hear peoples’ stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a non-profit executive and work in the animal welfare field. My job is amazing!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I’m a delightful mix of British, Native American and Spanish heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My English degree comes from the University of Colorado.