Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

justloverlyy

25 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 150 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be bold, and MIGHTY forces will come to your aid!

In her own words

Hey there! I'm Carli. I am an independent, adventure-loving, and creative person. I tend to fly by the seat of my pants most of the time. Although I have steady income & a long term job, I'm passionate about pursuing a career in something I love. I am a big believer in chasing your dreams and settling for nothing less. I live life and work hard to pay for unforgettable experiences. I am extremely easy-going and laid back. I get along with just about everyone. Please message me if you feel like we'd connect. I'm looking for friends, adventure buddies, people to go exploring with, and maybe even love! Also, if you enjoy random midnight IHOP pancake adventures, like to climb Fourteeners, enjoy live music or concerts, know of a great place to drive go-karts, have a cool dog that wants to play, or have an awesome adventure idea, please contact me! I want to make this year unforgettable. I'd also love to learn ski this winter. If anyone wants to teach me, or would be game to learn together - lets do it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies; Big Fish, The Island, Paycheck, Tommy Boy, Back To The Future, Osmosis Jones, 300 Music; Andrew Bird, The Shins, Matt Pond PA, Spoon, Sugarcult, Mates of State, The Beatles Food; Grilled Cheese, Shows; Weeds, Mad Men, Pushing Daisies

For fun

Watching Movies and Browsing Netflix, Snowboarding, Hiking, Collecting Antiques and Photographs, Design, Typography, Exploring and Adventures, Concerts

Last read

Books; Brave New World by Aldous Huxley, Wild: From Lost to Found on The Pacific Crest Trail by Cheryl Strayed, If You Give a Moose a Muffin by Laura Numeroff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference