Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Amsterdam, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-62 within 60 miles of Schenectady, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why are there only happy endings in the movies?

In his own words

I found that one of the oldest and most unanswered questions in this world is---Is your glass half empty or half full. What do you think???? In the past I have said half empty or at times half full-Depends on where my life was at that time.......But now I see it this way. it not about the level of the liquid in my glass- its all about whats in the glass and who I am sharing that drink with. Its about making sure theres enough for another round and celebrating life, happiness,good company and looking forward to many days of happiness ahead. So its not about half empty or full - yet the company you keep while you are celebrating. Lets celebrate.......... Looking for a partner- an equal. I all ready have a shadow - so I dont need another one of those Looking to do firsts and then when Im old we can sit and laugh about them all. we have a great place to live yet theres something missing. Looking for someone to share this summer with-----Catch a ball game ----I have VIP seats to Zac Brown and Jason Aldean. Ball games at the Joe to watch the Valley Cats. Countryfest???? June 7 to Americade and need someone to ride with. Theres so much to do this summer-----whos in??????

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love weekends away when they are possible. Love the outdoors--The mountains and snowmobiling in the winter.

Favorite things

I love to cook- and I am pretty good at it. Sports- the outdoors. Favorite color is blue- movie is field of dreams. I'm a woodworker and very handy. Cabinet maker for years and love landscaping and gardening.

For fun

I am an empty nester at this point. I love to cook----Garden-----Anything outdoors. Ride my bike or hike.

Last read

Most likely the paper or a magazine on woodworking or the Adirondack Life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a furniture builder. I build rustic and lodge furniture- mainly from logs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference