Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

justlooking1311

34 year old man | Oak Forest, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So a little about me. Born and raised in the...

In his own words

So a little about me. Born and raised in the suburbs, I spent one year in Seattle, but was drawn back here by my family. I'm one of 5 kids. I'm close to my family and spend a lot of time around them. I hold a steady 9-5 job, I enjoy what I do, but it doesn't define me. When not working I love to play and watch sports, as a guy go figure! Sox, Blackhawks, Bears, Bulls of course!. I try to stay active, I workout, play in co-ed volleyball year round. I like to go to different bars with friends to hang out and listen to some good music, not soo much of the clubs seen anymore, been there done that. I own my house, and have a good job, only thing really lacking in my life is someone to share it with. I understand it's in the burbs and its a little hard to meet singles, but it's a great location for everything I do at this time. It also provides easy access to the city, I'm there in 20 minutes. When it comes to dating I definitely lean towards old school and traditional. I believe in opening the door, being the one to drive, the man definitely pays for the first date, and pretty much the next few. I haven't had the chance to travel, but would love to with my significant other. I'd love to see Europe, Australia, and of course Bora Bora... I have dated enough to know what I like and don't like, and know that I want a relationship and not to play games. Seeing my parents marriage going over 40 years, gives me something to strive for. I want someone that wants me around their friends and family, and that I want around mine. Someone that I can be active with, possibly even playing sports with is a definite plus, someone that can push me and I can push back to achieve our goals.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old mutt, named Alli. She loves everyone, animals and people alike. Not so much the guard dog I envisioned when I got her.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hole in the wall bars. I want to travel, just have not had the chance yet. I do love Las Vegas and have been there a couple times already.

Favorite things

I'm a fan of most music, probably lean the most towards alternative. My favorite shows right now are Bones, Game of Thrones, and Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

I'm big into sports watching or playing, baseball being my favorite to watch, White Sox. I enjoy going to the movies, I like any type. . I'll don't mind going to the bars or at the same time sitting at home



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Dutch
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't attend church as much as I should, but still have my beliefs
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference