Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles of Woodinville, WA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a guy for the long term, who thinks God is a pretty cool guy. :)

In her own words

I am a faithful, fun-loving, kind and compassionate woman. I am very thankful for the challenges each day brings, and always looking for the good in people and every situation. Honest and sincere, I pretty much like to be up front about what I am thinking or feeling. I set new goals and accomplish them. I am happy and supportive,confident yet humble, curious, enthusiastic, and passionate in life! My friends would describe me as a high energy person, and enjoy being around people I know or just getting to know. Love to relax in a favorite pair of jeans, but it's also nice to dress up in a sexy dress and heels for a night on the town. I am a genuine person, not pretentious and appreciate this quality in others. I would say that I am a happy, smiley, fun, sassy, passionate, funny, and caring woman. I can be a bit of a goofball and like to be silly at times. I can be random and tend to keep people laughing... at me usually. :) I have been told that I am a great catch and I bring a lot of fun and humor into a relationship. I work full time in the surgical field which has been great but I also love being a mom as well. I am looking for a guy who believes in God, has a sense of humor and can laugh with me, or at me when it's appropriate. :) He knows how to be silly at times and not take life too serious.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am very allergic to cats..=(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Bahamas and Hawaii are a few of the fun trips that I have been on. Local hot spots for me would be restaurants, comedy clubs, and sporting events.

For fun

Love movies! I also love going to sporting events, museums, concerts, musicals and I love to dance. I love exploring new things too!! Introduce me to some things you like doing too, and I am sure I will have a new appreciation. =)

Last read

I don't read a lot to be honest. I try to read the Bible a bit but not as much as I should. I do enjoy books that help to better myself and books that help me to become a better parent.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is my main squeeze! He is awesome!! I attend a very relaxed community church once a week and involved in growth groups during the week when I can. I want the guy I am with to be on fire for God as well..:)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral