Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

justlaughBDJ

48 year old man | Flower Mound, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Here she comes & there she goes!! Didn't even notice I was alive :-)

In his own words

Hello, I'm a very happy man. My life is filled with meaningful relationships and laughter. Its not how I planned it but it's exactly how it should be. The past is filled with wonderful memories, today was great & I have no reason not to believe the rest of my life wont be even better. I'm a loving father, loyal friend and son my parents never had to worry about(if they only knew). Not looking to date 5 people, that sounds great on paper but it's not fun and I much prefer having a true companion. I'm not going to bore you with my resume, I'll save that for when we meet !! I will say that I'm not ordinary & certainly not "normal". I make jokes, not all of them appropriate but most funny. I listen to music, sing the wrong words & did win a Karoke contest once & it wasn't because I can sing. I just have fun & want someone that "LOVES TO LAUGH" to have fun with me. I'm attracted to women that take care of themselves & their children. Nothing impresses me more than to see a woman loving a child & being a good example. You leave the baggage of past relationships out of your current one. I think it takes courage to learn from our mistakes & not repeat them. Those things can end something beautiful, they've already done so for most of us. You enjoy chillin in the backyard or going to any sporting event or laying in bed all night if we so choose. You rave about my cooking & funky kitchen dance skillz!! I think that covers it for now but there are more personal subjects I feel better discussed in person such as faith. I've never rushed into a great decision but I don't hang around the fence long if it doesn't feel right. I want a fantastic relationship & I'm willing to wait until I know it's right. I wish you good health & happiness. Brian

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach & travel often. Would love someone that's up for a quick trip to Mexico & loves family vacations too.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Texas Country, Classic Country, Rock n Roll, alternative, old school pop, have 7,000 songs on my ipod so my range is wide.

For fun

attend sporting events, coach soccer, work out, cooking enjoying great food, listening to live music, laughing, swimming &; lounging at the pool, hanging out with friends but spending time with my daughter doing any of these things is my favorite

Last read

Dallas Morning News, maybe a people magazine every once in a while. I also do a daily reading that sets my mind in the right direction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Sales & Marketing
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree