Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I took your TV remote! Contact me if you want it back!

In her own words

I am optimistic, bubbly, friendly, and outgoing. I never meet a stranger. I am caring, compassionate, loyal, and genuine. I see the best in everyone, even if I have to take that extra look first. What am I looking for? My car keys for one. All joking aside, I am here to meet my true soul mate, my best friend, the person I can trust with my life, share all my secrets and dreams with, shower love on, have a wonderful, sensual, intimate relationship with, and that will accept me for me as well as I accept them for them. Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. He will not only put up with my playfulness and silliness, but he may even think it is cute (even if he won't admit it). The man I would like to meet is confident and self-assured, but doesn't have an over-inflated ego. I am looking for a guy that can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. There is nothing I won't do for the people I love and care about, and I hope you are the same. Are you filled with surprises? Are you spontaneous? Will you let me watch football with you, cuddled up on the couch, and think its cute when I dance around in the oversized football jersey I found in your closet when your team scores a touchdown? When you hold me in your arms, will you make me feel safe, secure, and warm? Have you made it all the way through to the end of this profile? Then what are you waiting for? Contact me and let's start a new adventure together!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

The pets are with the ex! Less time cleaning! =)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Calm, fun restauraunts, Disney World, Mexico, Jamaica, Europe, Bahamas, New York (Broadway Theatres), Any beach, any place with the one I love. for example...elevators =)

Favorite things

Unfortunately for most men, I am a top 40's girl! Also very into 80's music! Love crime drama shows and mexican food! I'm a California (San Diego) girl, so I can't deal without my mexican food and beaches!

For fun

Movies, going out to eat, amusement parks, traveling, cooking, camping, spending time cuddling with my loved one by a fire or in the candlelight, occasional homebody fun, theatre, romantic walks along the beach, just spending some quiet time talking

Last read

Crime novels by Mary Higgins Clark or James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a very strong faith in God and believe in the best of all people. I will willingly give up something if someone else would be better off with it or needed it more.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree