Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Williamsport, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just because the fish is free doesn't mean it the freshest.

In his own words

I was inspired by a story to do this online dating. My friend to me about her neighbors who met online and who are still much in love today. My zodiac sign is the horse and mean I'm eagerly fall in love which I can me into Trouble. When I set goal I'm determined to achieve it . I'm 6 feet 225 lbs athletic dark brown hair hazel eyes I live and work in willamsport,Pa I Like to go out but I like stay home and watch a flick or two .don't drink much and don't smoke at all. My ideal match is complete individual who has her own friends,life and agendas but always has time to make room for me. I see in her eyes hope that our future is bright and see that I'm the only one for her. I am her best friend and she brings more out of me than ever before. You know where to find me if you seek me out.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

3 Irish wolfhounds and a cat the dogs I had when they were born and I rescued the cat when he was a kitten

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I been to NYC, Pittsburg,Philadelphia , going to state college to see penn state play, or just going around my neighborhood to find something new

Favorite things

Music buff- like almost any type of music tv shows-Let see family guy,the simpsons, big bang theory, rules of engagement,wwe raw and smackdown,tna impact Foods- salads,tacos,pizza,spaghetti,some chinese, hot wings, burgers, fries,hot dogs

For fun

I am a moviebuff-like watching movies at home or going to the theater been to a few local basball game would like to see a major league one like camping,hiking, walking on dirt roads

Last read

I don't read as much because I usally don't have the time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I just started to work again and right now I got to get a feel for it before I can say I like it or not
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference