Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Osseo, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles of Maple Grove, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty active gal, I enjoy most sports...

In her own words

I'm a pretty active gal, I enjoy most sports and never miss a Vikings game on the ole tube or in person. Any guys with season tickets need apply :). I'm a type A personality with a dry, playful, sarcastic sense of humor. I'm pretty laid back and down to earth. I'm not high maintenance and can find joy in even the smallest things in life. I'm a tad bit of an oddity, very eclectic in my interests. I enjoy watching the UFC and would someday like to take Jiu Jitsu classes with my man :). I also own an xbox and am proud to say I could hold my own on a game of COD (like how I threw out the abbrevs :) I'm huge on Family and would do anything, including die, for mine. A couple non-negotiables, I am a Christian and I don't want to date someone who is "non-religious". God means alot to me and has to be important to the person I am with. Also, I want kids someday. I can understand the "undecidedopen", however it needs to be VERY open :) I have a 3 year old Niece and alone year old nephew; I'd do anything for those two. Nothing will melt me faster than a man who doesn't think he's too "macho" to invest in even the tiniest of God's little creations. As far as what I'm looking for in a guy -- not sure he exists but he would be a man's man who likes to do manly things but will braid his daughter's hair and have tea with her, if she asks him to :). I'm attracted to a guy with a huge provider instinct; a desire to protect his family and friends (financially, emotionally, physically and some day, children). I want a person who isn't intimidated around people he doesn't know and can just fit in and be social. He wouldn't be afraid to hold a new baby and want to have his own one day. I'm looking for a best friend, a true man who can tap into his emotions and share them with me but is stable and can be my rock when I need him to be. If this guy exists I think he was created for me. I don't usually respond to first messages similar to "hey, what's up" or "how you doin?" Does it get any more boring than that??? Sense of humor is a huge must. My humor is: The Office, Parks and Rec, Tosh.0, Horrible Bosses (almost peed my pants), Knocked up and Easy A.... get the picture? My dating for fun days are pretty much over. I have a great job, a stable living situation and I'm looking for a serious relationship. That's not to say that dating shouldn't be fun, but I'm no in this for fun, I'm in it for forever.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs, especially the large working breeds. Too unfair to own one now being I live alone and am single, but having a dog with a significant other would definitely be a goal.

Political views



St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

On TV: Tosh.O, The Office, Bachelorette (so cliche :), breaking bad, Homeland, and any real life crime mystery ;) Music: I like a lot of different genres except country and instrumental jazzy stuff.

For fun

Take my dog on walks, play with my Niece, go to movies, hang out with friends, play darts, It's more about who I'm with than What I'm doing. I could be completely content with a special person at Taco Bell!!

Last read

I read the news (Drudge Report and Fox mostly) numerous times a day. I recently bought Son of Hamas for a little history lesson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Guess you'll have to take me out for drinks and apps to find out :) Complicated and I find it's more fun to keep it a little mysterious. Don't fear, it's a stable, professional job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference