Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Recent college grad (now working)... looking to meet new people in the area and just enjoy life as it comes.

In her own words

Have been working for a year and am looking to meet more people in the area. I like going out, however, I think we can all agree that a bar isn't always the best place to meet somebody new. Not sure whether or not this is, but life is short... so why not? My closest friends would describe me as caring, mature, fun, patient, honest and loyal. I love keeping busy, and I try not to sweat the small stuff. I want to meet someone who will challenge me and who is positive, a hard worker, and determined to enjoy life. I spend my free time hanging out with friends, salsa dancing in Philly, working out, tutoring English to ESL adults, and traveling. I've lived in Pennsylvania all of my life (excluding a summer in NYC for an internship and a couple of my extended traveling stints). I studied abroad in Spain for 6 months in college, and since then I haven't been able to shake the "travel bug." I'm not dramatic... I honestly can't remember the last fight I had with anyone.... I love being around people... I often feel most comfortable when I'm uncomfortable. Part of that comes with loving to travel and get to know other cultures. My senior superlative in high school was "most musical." I like to have a plan, but I understand that plans change... and that it's sometimes better to "just go with the flow.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local coffee shops where I can get some work done, but also can get out of the house. Love traveling... Studied abroad in Spain and spent a few months volunteering in South America. Always thinking about the next trip. Just got back from Germany :)


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I'm pretty open as far as music is concerned. I find a Spotify station that I like and stick with it for a while... You will find a lot of different genres on my ipod. Not a picky eater... in fact... I love food.

For fun

Spending time with friends, working out, going into the city (or any city)...

Last read

Currently reading "Venganza en Sevilla"... I try to keep working on my Spanish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Marketing, Spanish and International Studies. Minor in International Business.