Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh!!!

In her own words

I was walking on beach the other day; there was an older couple in front of me. They were cute, panama hats, rolled up jeans, holding hands, and giggling. She bent over to inspect something in the sand and he gave her a nice solid whack on the backside, sending her into fits of laughter. It was so sweet and ultimately that is all I want, (not the spanking part, per se) the companionship and laughter. I have raised three amazing kids that I love to distraction, but they are following new paths, and I must also. I hope this journey finds me in love, walking the beach with my honey and laughing. To sum up my personality I would say I am funny, straightforward, honest, loyal, hardworking and maybe a little quirky! I am socially conscious, volunteer work is a priority. I love to be outdoors especially if the sun is shining! I like long bike rides, hikes, the water, quiet sunny spots to read or daydream and getting lost in this fantastic city I have recently moved to. I wear my heart on my sleeve and will continue to feed the homeless one cheeseburger at a time. I was taught how to love and how to cook by the most amazing woman in the world, my mom. She has been a doting wife for 60 yrs and I pray someday to be given the chance to emulate her! I am active... staying in shape and a healthy diet are important to me but, I am not a freak about it. I don't think I have a type, characteristics I appreciate are, compassion, loyalty, honesty, humor and a good work ethic. A big heart will turn my head well before a big pocketbook!!! I am a ton of fun and need someone who can appreciate my straight forward attitude and personality.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the city and have no favorites yet!


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Babies (other peoples), family, friends, puppies, long walks, afternoon naps, red beer, good coffee, a nice red wine, motorcycles, Willie Nelson, Zac Brown Band, warm sand, flowers, sushi, a good book and last but not least men!!!

For fun

I love hanging out with my three teenagers, reading, cooking, biking, walking, skiing,camping swimming and working out. I prefer to be outside especially in the summer.

Last read

Dreaming in Cuban, Reading Lolita in Tehran, Proof of Heaven, 101 Great Hikes in the Bay Area, Not For Tourists Guide to San Francisco.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral