Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I decided to give this another shot and felt...

In his own words

I decided to give this another shot and felt like I needed to update my profile with more of what I am looking for in a potential match. I started a new role with my job last fall and it has me working from home. The hours are crazy during the week with me working 4 10 hour overnight shifts but I always get a 3 day weekend to wind down, relax and hopefully go out and have fun. I'm extremely big music person as I'm big into dancing as well. (Feel free to ask me about the latter) I'm looking for someone who enjoys music fests. I will listen to almost any type of music live but find myself still enjoying electronic and hip hop shows the best as those genres have been something I've enjoyed for close to 20 years now. I'm sarcastic and dry-witted. I find myself saying what I think first before my brain gets to filter and decide if I should. It's just my humor. I'm quirky and sometimes my jokes are funnier to me than other people. If you find that happening to you a lot then perfect! We will most likely hit it off. Lastly, I'm looking for someone to enjoy time with, head out to movies or dinner or both, spend an off day together with and just all around a potential match. I don't play games and expect the same in return. If I enjoy your company there is no rule list I follow. If we hit it off I will let you know, we are adults and communication is key. I'm also big into fitness and clean eating. It's a lifestyle I find great comfort and reward in. While my potential partner doesn't need to be ( added bonus if they are ) I would like that they can at least appreciate that lifestyle.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've found that I love going to town square for the food and the atmosphere. I also love PT's for off-the-strip hanging out. And you can never go wrong just heading downtown with all the bars and entertainment popping up down there.


University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

I love comedies and documentaries the most. Anything that makes you think or want to learn more. Its never to late or you're never to old to learn. If you are always growing there is no bottom to get stuck at.

For fun

When I get free time I love to head to the gym. I enjoy working out and then grabbing a free studio and dancing for an hour or two. Nothing feels better than putting on some music and just dancing. I'm also a huge movie buff.

Last read

Boring networking book for my computer work. Also got hooked on the twilight series. I'm a fanatic for series so much more compelling than knowing once the book ends at page 500 whatever that the characters you grew to love end as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
As funny as it sounds. Geek Squad Consultant. I do in-home service calls. I love it because it's something different everyday and despite the lame uniform Best Buy is a great company to work for.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other
While I don't believe in a higher power, I don't knock people who have their beliefs. I won't try to change you and would hope for the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral