Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New in cali looking to meet someone

In his own words

No Charge for Laughter – And You Can Keep the Change! About me and who I am looking for: Corny jokes? OK – I’ll confess to telling them on occasion, but if you’ll laugh at them just because…you may be the very girl I’m looking for! New to the area, I haven’t discovered all this part of the country has to offer, but hopefully, this is the perfect venue to meet someone special who can change all that! A sensitive romantic with a big heart, there’s nothing I’ll like better than putting a smile on your face, so you can expect me to go out of my way to do so. Easy going, fun loving, and easy to talk to, I place a high value on family and have a way with kids. I look for and appreciate those same qualities in others and put a premium on a sense of humor! A positive outlook is always important, so you’ll usually see me looking for the bright side of any situation with a smile on my face. While I’d like to meet someone who shares some of my interests, I’m always up for something new. In fact, I’m most open to someone who has new experience to introduce me to. The girl I’m looking for knows what she wants in life, and is passionate about those things important to her. As supportive of me as I will be of her, she’s an outgoing girl with just the right touch of “goofball,” and someone I’d like to invest some time getting to know better! Wink – send me an e-mail – let’s talk! I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you, and who knows where this might take us? There’s only one way to find out and it’s your move. I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

i have a dog

Favorite hot spots

New to the inland empire so really haven't really checked it out yet but once i find some places i like update this

Favorite things

I like all kinds of TV From How i met your Mother to the news. SAme thing for music but a lot of classic rock and country not so big on rap but ill listen to some of it

For fun

You might find me working out, watching sports, or just hanging out and having fun with friends. Since I’m new here, I don’t know all the great things to do and see and I’m looking forward to new adventure. I’m a big fan of baseball

Last read

The last book i read was Money Ball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Currently a student, I’m medically retired after nine years in the Navy
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My ancestry is Lebanese, German, Russian and Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic, religion isn’t a factor in my relationship
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
A High School graduate, I’ve earned some college credits and now out of the Navy, I’m back pursuing my education.