Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

justjlm2012

35 year old woman | Shelby Township, MI, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 25 miles of Utica, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the last piece of the puzzle.

In her own words

I am loyal, witty, sarcastic, honest, positive, creative and somewhat sporty. I’m close with my family. I love to dress up in fancy clothes, but I also love my jeans. I love music of all kinds. Some of my likes include laughing, movies, music and television. I also enjoy politics (I watch political debates so I’m a little nerdy), golfing (I just got a new set of irons I'm looking forward to using), theatre, concerts at Pine Knob and Meadowbrook, wine-tasting, singing, tailgating at my alma mater (Fire Up Chips!), going to the cider mill and Renaissance Festival in the fall, boating, baking, scrapbooking and creative writing. I’m looking for a guy who: -Is funny and/or appreciates my sense of humor -Is educated -Is employed -Offers good conversation -Takes care of himself physically -Is in my desired age-range -Has a good relationship with his family -Doesn’t need a relationship to define him I'm not looking for someone to complete me, but I am looking for someone to complement who I am and I’d like to complement who you are as well. If any of this sounds good to you, drop me a line.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Washington, D.C. It's probably my favorite place. I also love hanging out up north where it's low-key and laid back. Locally I love a good concert at Meadowbrook or Pine Knob and I enjoy hanging out in downtown Rochester.

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I love reading, music, movies and television. I'm into a lot of different types of music and I really enjoy kicking back with an episode of Arrested Development, Veep, or the West Wing in my free time. I also like to write fiction.

For fun

Going to the movies, writing, going to concerts or theatre performances, softball, golfing, wallyball and reading. I'm not a big traveler, but enjoy a weekend excursion or road trip.

Last read

Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty. I'm always looking for something good to read so I'm open to suggestions. I usually have an Entertainment Weekly with me as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work in public relations.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly English, French Canadian and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic. Believing in something is more important to me than a regular weekly ritual, but I'd like to attend more than I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
My undergraduate major was public relations. I also have a Master's degree of Science in Administration. I love to learn and if money were no object I'd go back and get another degree.