Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orange City, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there I'm Jason

In his own words

Im Jason. There is no mold or type I'm totally my own person. I have grown up in central florida and I have no plans on leaving. I'm a active person. I ride a bike, hike, kayak, fish, garden, there is really nothing i cant have fun doing. I like movies to I'm up for going to the theater and seeing something new at any time. I'm looking for someone that has similar intreats. Not saying you have to be a expert camper but at least be willing to come with me. In a relationship i work hard to make my partner happy. If given the chance I will surprise some one.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I live alone and am not home enough for a dog. It would not be fare to them but i would love to have one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love finding hole in the wall restraints with great food something like your grandmother would make. Don't get me wrong i like 2 for 1s at chiles but if i can tell my friends about a new place I found is even better. And anything out side is nice.


Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

I have come to like good and interesting kinds of beer. My brother and I are trying to make our own so we will see how that goes. My TV in the discovery channel when its on. I really like wacking up in the woods after a good hike there nothing better

For fun

I'm a outdoors kinda guy you can find me doing any thing form kayaking, camping, hiking, hanging at the beach or just in the back yard. I also really like watching movies like going on a trip sitting on your couch. But i try any thing.

Last read

I have a learning disability so reading takes me a bit longer than most. I like books on tape just makes it easer. But the last thing I read was a CPR book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a firefighter/paramedic have been for coming up on 6 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm American and a mix of so manny it can put my finger on one.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference