Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles of New Caney, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! My name is Justin. Just started back on...

In his own words

Hi! My name is Justin. Just started back on match to see who's out there searching for what I am searching for. This life is crazy and gets crazier as time goes on. Looking for that special someone to share it with. I'm a fun-loving, simple, masculine, down to earth, country guy that's very stable and is very happy how things are going in his life. There are lot's of important thing's in my life starting with my family, God, and friends. God has pulled me through lot's of things in this life and has helped me to believe that there is always an up to every down. I have worked hard for the things I do have in life and have learned to embrace it all. You cant go through always wanting the best , but just enjoy what you do have. I have lot's of goals in life, one of them are to become closer with God, move up in the career that I have been in for years, to find that special someone and treat them like there is no other man that will take their place. I am a very monogamous person. I'm not the type of guy that gives up because of one little argument, or says "I'm tired of this, I want someone new", I am also not the type that likes single life , but certainly not going to settle for less. I like to go out occasionally and have fun, but definitely not a bar fly. I love music, music is everything to me. Not too big about TV, but there are a few shows I do like. Love to do outdoor activities such as, camping, going for walks, going to the lake for the weekend, LOVE to work on classic cars. Life is too short so everyone should make the best of it, but would be better with a partner. Let's get to know each other, see how it goes. Go to dinner, or a movie. If we enjoy each other's company let's plan a second date. :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere can be a favorite hot spot if I am having a good time.

Favorite things

I love to listen to music; I will listen to pretty much anything. Hanging out and relaxing on my off days.

For fun

I love to spend time with friends and family; I have a big family that I am very close with. I like to go to the movies, dine out, get to know people. Occasionally I will go to the club and have a few drinks, but I don't live at the club.

Last read

Magazines & Newspapers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the sales department in my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have lived in Texas all my life; I'm somewhat of a country guy, and I'm very down to earth.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral