Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

i m drama free and I have a frequent smile, a curious mind, a strong shoulder, a love and appreciation for life, a warm and generous heart, amazing friends and a family that I love and adore, tons of gratitude, empathy, guts, and a twisted sense of humor, i m self employed and only have to answer to my self that's why i give 110% I laugh from my soul. I'm grounded, fiercely loyal, and responsible, but not boring. (Relatively) low maintenance but love a 5 star every now and then. . I'm flawed, but not fatally so. I'm complicated but not tricky. Evolved but not self-righteous. I'm serious, but don't take myself too seriously. i believe in treating people the way you want to be treated with respect !!. You? It's not always so complicated. Looking for someone who is honest with herself and with others, who lives a life of integrity, joy, and purpose. You laugh easily and often, are supportive and adaptable, self-aware and strong, real and able to live and find happiness in the present, emotionally available and courageous, interested, interesting, and affectionate. You have a passion for something. Sexy and sensual. Imperfect in a good way. You know life involves curve balls and bumps in the road, and can handle them with dignity and a sense of humor. Other than that, it all comes down to the face-to-face.(; ;)

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

las vegas, hawaii, palm springs, santa barbara

Favorite things

active, dinner, fun, goals, green day, luther vandross, movies, outdoors, passion, pasta, positive, take charge, vegas

For fun

anything, bags are pack and ready to go!!!! bike ,golf, rock climbing , jet skiing ,finding time for myself, italian food,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference