Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just look at the pictures already!

In his own words

In five words? Bold, Independent, Honest, Calm, Intelligent How about five more project attributes? Patience, Compassion, Persuasion, Availability, Excellence, Balance The former are natural traits, the latter are emphasized in my life with more effort on my part and I threw in a free one. Why am I on this website? I strongly believe that the best way to meet people is through mutual friends...pre-filtered. Something similar is provided here too and the computer never sleeps. I'm in a high discovery phase with arms open. Globally minded and deeply curious. This doesn't mean I don't have limits or know what I like. The three tenets that I live by are: strive for balance, recognize cycles, and know thyself. I spend lots of time searching for universal truths and simplifying...then knock it down some notches with a party scamper. If you ask me the person I admire the most I would respond "the Renaissance man". It was the most prolific display of athletic, artistic, and intellectual prowess to date, and probably since. Plus, didn't the men wear tights? I believe that living for the moment and a plan are not mutually exclusive. I'm very comfortable with myself and choose to be my biggest fan. This isn't is challenging enough not to be on our own side. I also choose to be my biggest critic. Solid, supportive, loving, and consistent relationship with each of my parents and sibling (sister). I moved out of state at 18, so it's long distance but I visit a few time per year. I appreciate and love where I came from but need to delve into my own hinterland. I'm sure there are a lot of men's profiles on that play to the kind, sensitive, humorous, easy-going, confident, honest, trustworthy, successful, motivated combo-role that women are looking for. Well, each of these character traits has a flavor, and here are mine. I am: Kind: I'll do anything for you but not everything. Sensitive: I feel it and I get it, but I try to solve it. Humorous: Often dry, almost alway cutting/witty, sometimes dirty, I'm good at lots of sound effects. Easy-going: Don't shock easily, very even-tempered, excursions from ecstatic to sullen. Rarely giddy or angry. Confident: Supremely, which doesn't exclude doubt and nerves; that requires courage. Honest: Sometimes too much; honesty can be anti-social. Trustworthy: Never cheated, never will. If I'm not into it then I'm out of it. Successful: Very comfortable, not rich. Versatile, multi-talented. Money is a means. Motivated: I paid for my own education and have an awesome job. I'm always mixed up in something. BTW, what should you be like? Well, there is always the X-factor that can't be described, but it has to do with physical harmony and spiritual mesh. I didn't see that in the registration so I won't hold you accountable. However, I am VERY active and I need someone that is the same. I'm a 'no whiners' kind of guy, but I'm working on my patience and compassion like I said. I still like my woman to be feminine though, I have enough hair and muscles for the both of us. I also need someone who is done with being flaky and playing games because that is a waste of my time. Finally, you can't be too serious or I will drive you crazy. That reminds me, no crazy chicks. :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I've had just about every pet as a child, but I am too busy to have anything for a while. Plants are hard enough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

India, Israel, and Turkey...I suppose. really balk at 'top tens' in anything: music, movies, locations, books... that constantly changes. Stun or amaze me and it goes to the top.

Favorite things

I've done the party hard thing. It's still fun, but quality over quantity as they say. TRAVEL - no limits; MUSIC - give me variety and lots of it; ARTS - show me something good, not just some splatters on some wood

For fun

Typically anything outdoors and/or in motion. I love to ride my motorcycle. I'm completely comfortable by myself or in a group. Perfect day is a balance of personal time and friend time. Love to listen to and make music. Travel takes all the rest

Last read

New book every few weeks. The Economist and New York Times. I rarely read fiction and if I do it is to keep me from opting for t.v.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I resolve field operational problems with high efficiency, low emission combustion systems for gas turbines sold in a global market. Travel required. Are you still awake? Yeah, it's not a subject for elevator talk.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Roughly equal parts English, German, Polish. Recent development though, I might be just a little cut Jewish. I meant to say that.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up in a non-denominational Christian home. Spiritual and religious topics are very interesting and comfortable to me, but I don't subscribe to any specific religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral