Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If we could sell our experiences for what we paid for them...we would all be millionaires

In his own words

Hi, Yes i will likely try and contact you via "chat" on here, email works sometimes, but only if you have met a certain quota of "likes" and "winks". About me: I like to work out and stay fit, but not obsessive. I like to get out and see the world, a little camping, but not a ton as I spent too much time in tents in the Army! I like talking, biking, reading, traveling and exploring new things, whatever that may entail. You: fun, easy going, no drama, straightforward. Near 40, we don’t have time to play games….we know what we want and we get it! No drugs. I like a good cigar and a beer! Be real, don’t beat around the bush. Must love kids and family. Must have own job/car/life.I keep meeting woman who come off as normal at first, but then we meet and their pictures where from 3 years earlier. I understand who we "use to be" is very important physically, but honesty and being comfortable with the "real you now" is critical. I would love to meet for coffee, chat on the phone, even exchange a few texts just to say hi. I am very down to earth and as real as they come. I work a lot, but want to make time for someone special. I want to remember that hug when we met last and look forward to seeing you again. making plans to catch a movie or go to the can be fun, we just forgot because life consumed us over the years...lets go back and enjoy. we deserve it! I am looking for a real connection, a real relationship, not a fling! Please don't contact me if you are fake, full of drama or in another country! if you have any questions and want to know more, please email me. I hope you are out there...

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like dogs, but I tend to laugh when I look at a profile and every other picture is of the persons dog. Not sure if what the true message is there.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Garden of the gods, cave of the winds, local wineries, pikes peak incline, local theater, denver


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love spending time with my friends, family and those I love. TV is ok sometimes, but for the most part I would rather be in good company and enjoy life over sitting idle and growing sprouts. I enjoy a good book when I can.

For fun

I enjoy building things, helping out friends, and being outdoors. I am very creative and often end up making money doing just that. My last project was solar and It has been a wild ride!

Last read

shades of grey was...interesting, but over rated. I did enjoy "way of the peaceful warrior" by dan millman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Solar Energy
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I have some German blood, so can be a bit stubborn, but more of a lover and dreamer than anything. must be a good blend because i have had an amazing life thus far.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a great connection with my faith and embrace all beliefs and faiths as long as it serves you well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from CSU, Have several other certificates and diplomas from the military