Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Wintersville, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Steubenville, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We come to love not by finding the perfect person,but learning to see an imperfect person perfectly

In his own words

For those that are unfamiliar with my location, it is actually relatively close to the Pittsburgh area. I want to get to know someone for what's on the inside on a much deeper level. Who they are as a person. Their character, beliefs and values Not just physical attraction. As the saying goes "looks will only get you so far. It's the personality that captures the heart" Inner beauty is the most important that what makes someone special. Looking for someone who is honest, faithful, intelligent, funny, easy going, good communicator, understanding, compassionate, affectionate Family oriented . I want to find a lady that I can have fun doing anything with. Whether it be watching movies at home on the couch, being lazy, or going out and doing something fun. If it's something neither of us have done before, even better. I can be goofy, and silly at times. I like to make people laugh, and feel happy so I will joke around a lot. I want someone I can laugh and have fun with, not be super serious all the time. Although, I enjoy being around people who can have an intellectual conversation. I have come to realize that the important things in life aren't ones money can buy. It's the relationships we form and the impact we make that matters. We have to remember to enjoy this life we've been given. I would say I'm dependable, very honest, genuine and upfront, caring, trustworthy compassionate, funny, driven, intelligent affectionate, loyal and faithful.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a dog named myah she is 7, a pit/dalmatian mix all white with a few spots and a black patch over her eye

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love warm weather and the beach golf courses, cookouts, sporting events, the north shore, station square.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love music, I'll listen to anything except hardcore rap or death metal, I like action, and comedy shows, crime solving. for example burn notice, blue bloods NCIS, duck dynasty and silly shows like that. I like Italian food, anything buffalo flavor

For fun

When its nice outside love to be playing golf, running, biking, or anything physical activity. Going to concerts and sporting events are always fun. Hanging out with friends going to dinner. I'd like to travel more, see different parts of the world,

Last read

the bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im a mix of scottish,Irish,English, German and czech
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral