Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Knight in shining argyle

In his own words

I was born and raised in Kansas. No, I did not grow up on a farm, raise field crops or herd livestock. I love home, but after graduating from the University of Kansas I felt like it was time to leave the nest. I dropped my anchor in Denver and not once have I regretted it. I consider myself to be highly active and take advantage of many of the great things this place offers....mainly mountain biking and trail running. Plus, two of my four siblings live here so I've got some family around as well. I'm extremely close to my family and can never answer the question "Which sibling do you get along with best?" Luckily, I was able to mix some of my passions with my career. I work for company that makes running and cycling gear. I truly believe in order to be successful career wise, you must be passionate about what you do. When I'm not at work, you can find me helping elderly people carry their groceries, volunteering at the local food shelter...ok, I don't do any of those things, but I do have a kind heart and absolutely hate seeing people feel bad. Side note, I would help an elderly person carry their groceries. I just don't drive around Denver in my free time looking for them. What am I looking for? Someone with a sense of humor. You must be able to make me laugh. If so, I promise to return the favor. Also, I ride mountain bikes....a lot, so be prepared. I've got much more to say, but need to save some of my best material in case we meet. I understand the importance of a good first impression.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

KC, Lawrence, Fruita, Moab, Crested Butte, Sun Valley, McCall...


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

My greatest fear is probably someone getting their hands on my iPod playlist. Reason being, I love 80's music...and I'm not talking hair bands. I'm all about the love ballads. Definitely a guilty pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral