Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Goal Oriented Girl Seeks Team Player for the Formation of Dynamic Duo!

In her own words

Hello! In most of our life together, I am looking for a man who is able to work collaboratively with his partner. I'm very smart and am looking for a partner who is also very smart and is a good strategic decision maker. I'm fairly accomplished professionally and am seen as opinionated, strong, loyal, loving, outgoing and unconventional by friends and employees. I need someone who isn't intimidated by my successes and strengths and who also recognizes that, despite these things, I'm still very human (read: I have insecurities, fears and anxieties like anyone else, even when you can't see them). I have a delicate inner nature that my partner needs to recognize and handle with care. Like many women, I LOVE feeling cared for and protected even though I can come across as not really needing that at first. In my private life (which I guess is about to be public since I'm writing about it here), I need something a little different. I'm looking for a tall man(I mean REALLY tall, minimum 6’2”, but my absolute favorite height is between 6’3” and 6’6”), who is a bit dominant. I'm slightly submissive and like a man who has a strong sex drive and is open to exploring. I prefer an unconventional sex life given that we as a couple have developed a strong relationship and are comfortable with each choice. I want someone who can be aggressive or tender depending on the moment. Essentially, I need someone who is more "in charge" than not sexually and who isn't afraid of my submissive tendencies. I will NEVER lie to my partner and need someone who feels a relationship is based on trust and who is willing to be kindly honest with me always. We need to be open and respectful of each other's needs and desires. I'm looking for someone who wants to explore life and who values learning, communication and growth. I like goals and plans (but am also spontaneous when the moment is right). I would love someone who is an achiever- if you think a 5 year plan is a recipe for wasting time , I’m not your girl;) In me, you will get a very creative problem solver as a partner. I'm passionate about helping the people close to me acheive their goals and I'm a tireless advocate for those I love. The Southern woman's need to care for her family was passed down to me by my grandmother, though I was raised in Northern California. I own a mid-sized business and would like someone who is interested in spending life with me and family/friends, but who is able to do this without sacrificing material successes like a nice home, college funds for children, travel, etc. If you understand and desire a life plan that buys you out of work at an early age that's perfect! I am happy to work toward that with someone who understands the value of it. I already have a young daughter (toddler) who is exceptionally smart (I am biased, but truthful on this point). The desire to be an excellent parent should be important to my partner as I'd like at least one more child. I lean toward the left politically and am not religious, but try to meditate and explore spirituality- it would be nice to find someone who shares those viewpoints to some degree. You get bonus points if you have a health conscious diet (I do) and are able to talk me into working out more regularly! If you feel you would match well with me drop me a note. I would love to talk with you, meet you and see where it goes!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

1 bird, 1 small (slightly spoiled but exceptionally sweet) dog. Although I like cats, I'm badly allergic, so if you have them or really want them, I am not the girl for you- sorry!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui (or Oahu is ok too), Barbados for longer trips, Leavenworth, Ashland, Molbak's nursery in Woodinville, small cafes.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love music, but I've been called a passive listener (tell you why later). I am pretty flexible on genre. I try not to watch TV (don't own one) but love Law and Order and crime/mysteries in general. I enjoy comedy clubs but don't go often.

For fun

I loving going to the zoo, just walking around (city or park walks), day trips, spending the night at a local hotel so I can swim & sit in the hot tub, talking with friends, hanging out at home doing projects, finding new places & learning new things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a franchise, have a business partner & about 40 employees. It's flexible and I love it! My work is so flexible that when people ask what I do, I often say I'm retired, but my mom says that sounds weird at my age:) I'd love to open another one!
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral