Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

justincredible27

38 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Summertime ..and the living's easy

In his own words

I think a few words to describe me would be funny, smart, creative and fun. I'm a good hearted person with a soft spot for animals. I love sports. I like working out and running. I'm confident and can adapt to most any situation. I'm laid back and don't sweat the small stuff. There is already plenty of big stuff to sweat. I think relationships are really based on strong friendships. Friendships on fire, if you will. One where you bring out the best in each other yet don't expect perfection. Rather embrace the imperfections. Where little things are not taken for granted. At the risk of oversimplifying things, I think I'm looking for someone who makes me smile when i receive a text message and then excited waiting for the next one....and vice versa. If we can pass that little test, then we might be on to something ....

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Winston, my French Bulldog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

citizens bank park during baseball season, dive bars, n liberties, the shore

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Sports, Xbox, tailgating, SiriusXM, The Walking Dead, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Metallica, In This Moment, The Pretty Reckless, classic rock, Frank Sinatra. my iphone, Stephen King...

For fun

sporting events, running, video games, spending time with the family, going down the shore, playing sports, playing with my dog, practicing the guitar...

Last read

Blood Fued - The Clinton's vs The Obama's - they hate each other and I don't particularly care for them so it was a win-win.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
i am a juvenile probation officer for the city of philadelphia .. i also coach high school baseball
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mostly irish and polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i went 12 years of catholic school and i graduated from west chester university in 1999. i have a ba in psychology.