Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a fan, not the actual JB so don't be fooled.

In his own words

Picture this, you are in a club dancing with your girlfriends having a good ol' time, but you are thinking to yourself, boy I wish there was some fly guy that was here. Just then, Rihanna's song: We Found Love is played by DJ Pauly D. The fog machines start-up, and then out of nowhere you see a circle forming of onlookers and in the middle of that circle is me busting a move like Young MC. Then we make eye contact and then boom, chemistry! Afterwards we describe the night by saying "we danced our asses off" to quote Kevin Bacon in Foot Loose. ------------------------------------------------------------- I enjoy music and can be kind of a snob about musical tastes. Some of my fav's include: Bon Iver, Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Kings of Leon, Interpol, Yeah Yeahs, Two Door Cinema, The Black Keys, Ryan Adams, The Strokes, 80's pop music, and Pete Yorn. Other interesting facts about me :) I enjoy art and doing projects on the computer or around the house. I have a lot of plants in my house including an orange and lemon tree which have yet to produce any fruit! I like socializing with people but yet I don't necessarily like being the center of attention. I consider myself a man's man. I like sports, eat meat, and like my tools. Looking for someone who is down to earth. Who doesn't mind staying in watching movies or going out and being active. Someone who would help out around the house. Someone who doesn't mind experimenting in the kitchen or going to new restaurants to try new cuisines. Someone who is kind hearted and yet can stand up for herself and others she cares about. Someone who can make the best of almost any situation. Someone who values her friends, family, and faith.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Buddy, he's a good pup and always wants to play. I admittedly sing and occasionally talk to him like he's a baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's probably a lot of interesting areas I haven't explored yet. I like Fountain Square to name one place.

For fun

Movies, concerts, food I collect rocks and old vinyl music albums of 80's music. I like playing disc golf. My favorite game is checkers. I enjoy running & biking. I've done several half-marathons, sprint tri's, and other road races



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Assistant Director for an athletic organization. My area of expertise is in technology with project management,data analysis, & process improvement. I love sports and technology. I enjoy my career and the organization I work for.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Baptist with my dad's side being Catholic. I don't attend church regularly, but do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Purdue for Undergrad. UIndy for MBA.