Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunday afternoon at the beach reading good book, listening to a little reggae and enjoying a red stripe....

In his own words

I'm a pretty normal guy from Boston who enjoys the beach and sunny Naples just a little more than the snow and cold of New England. I moved to Naples 7 years ago and absolutely love the quality of life that SWFL offers. Being from Boston, I have that New England mentality and sense of humor. It's all about having fun and not taking yourself too seriously. I don't think I still have an accent although I am told I slip into it every once in a while.. especially when hanging out with my Bawston friends! :-) I enjoy sitting at the beach listening to music with my feet in the sand or almost any activity that gets me outside. I'm currently trying to up my mileage running so I can run the Naples Half Marathon in January. Fingers crossed I don't push too hard and get injured right before the race. At night, I enjoy going out with friends and am happy doing just about anything. Dinner can be an all night event or simply fueling up for a night out dancing. I wish clubs here were a bit more like 'home' but can still be a lot of fun when your with the a good group. I am equally happy cooking up some dinner at home and then getting comfy and watching a good movie or reading book. Not really sure what to expect here at match but am told it's fun and worthwhile. I do hope to meet some fun, interesting and easy going people to spend some time with. If it leads to spending time with someone regularly, then great!! :-)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out at South St., try out new beers and play pool. 7th Ave Social or Bar Tulia. Anywhere there is good food. 3rd St is nice place to chill for a bit. Really, it doesn't matter where I am as long as I am with good friends!


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

TV - Modern Family, Revenge. Movies- Ted, The Town, Sleepless in Seattle. Music - Almost anything depending on my mood Reggae is always good. Food - What don't I like??? Persian, Thai, Cuban, Indian... anything on the grill. Sports - Patriots, Sox

For fun

I love to hang out at the beach listening to music, having a couple of beers and playing bocce. At night I like to go out to dinner with friends enjoying good wine and food. Watching the Pats, Red Sox, or Celts is (almost) always fun. ;-)

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain - a book written by a dog... yep a dog! Born to Run - great book about running. The Count of Monte Cristo - Great classic but looong. Unbroken - great true story of a downed WWII pilot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Commercial Property Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral