Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Norwalk, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It can still be a date even if you order Raisin Bran" -Tiffany from Silver Linings Playbook

In his own words

I work as a graveyard Registered Nurse 3 days a week and gets overtime days if I feel like to. I rarely have time to go out lately because of my work schedule, but that doesn't mean I have a dull life. So how does a nurse like me spends his free time? I am a big basketball and football fan. Playing basketball is my passion. I was a high school point guard back then. Wish I could go to the pros but I guess they don't accept 5'8's out there. I am a big fan of the LAKERS. I love watching football too but I really don't have a team to cheer on. I've traveled to the Philippines and Japan, and I would love to go travel anywhere. Hawaii is my main goal right now. I've been hearing stories from my friends about it and I can't wait to travel there this coming May. Lately I have been into hiking. I love the challenge it presents and wish to do more of it. I love ROAD TRIPS!!!!! On my chill days I love to just sit down on the couch and watch a comedy or do a T.V series marathon on Netflix. I don't know else what to say. Damn these profiles! Maybe I'll give you a bunch of random facts about me: - I love basketball. I was a point guard in high school. Did I say I love basketball?? - I think I am solid poker player or at least I like to think I am - I can play the creepy part in "Moonlight Sonata" and the whole "Happy Birthday" in piano, other than that I have NO other musical talent - I DO NOT know how to make a bubble gum balloon. - I am a big LAKERS fan but I do not like the players right now, except for Kobe. - I tried to copy my brother's hipster fashion, but I failed miserably. - I can watch Happy Gilmore over and over again and not get tired of it. I haven't seen Harry Potter, Twilight, Lord of The Rings, and The Hunger Games. And I don't think I wanna watch them.. Convince me - I love South Park...I dressed up as Cartman once during the Halloween, get into his character, and caused trouble. Actually in all seriousness I am a driven guy with lots of good things going on in his life. I have been told over and over that I am a ?keeper? but I haven?t found someone that I have felt worth sharing my life with. While I am funny and kind of smart I still have goals, which I have worked really hard to achieve.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I used to have a German Shepherd named Ollie. He was with me for 7 years. Very intelligent and athletic!! Sure do miss him a lot.

Favorite hot spots

- That Buffalo Wild Wings in the corner during a game day. - The beach in Terranea resort in Palos Verdes is a place worth coming for. - The happiest place on earth!! - Any beach where I can enjoy the California sunset

Favorite things

Epic beach days with my buddies. My mom's hilarious laugh. My dad's spaghetti (I'm trying to learn it). A basketball jersey and ball signed by my favorite player. Laughter.

For fun

- Snacking on hot popcorn while laughing at the latest comedy at the movies. - Watching Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead - Hours of competitive basketball - Digging my toes into the hot sands of the beach - Crazy and dizzying hiking

Last read

Agatha Christie's books and the Sherlock Holmes series are my favorites. I love mystery novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Encouraging post-op patients to pass gas. Cleaning wounds. Assisting with the surgeon. Inserting IVs here and there. Administering medications. Dealing with psych patients. Dealing with the families. No dinner conversation will ever gross me out!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference