Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles of Camarillo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love a good intellectual challenge!

In his own words

Im looking for a smart whitty and a love to laugh type of girl. Im very facetious at times, but very intellectual and love to learn as much as i can about things im interested. I like making new friends as well as something serious.I want a girl who can challenge me conversationaly, not just try to out smart me, but who can talk with intelligence and confidence and voice her opinion. Im light hearted but can be serious at the same time. I love to love the people in my life and have some really close friends and family. I was currently in the military now i am going to school for information technology, or IT and work as well. I love the typical cilche type date, dinner and a movie minus the movie. I very much enjoy going out to eat, have a drink or two and get to know you. I love to have fun, surfing, hiking, running, basketball etc. Travel is at the top of my list, im currently planning a two week long road trip all the way to canada and back. My broke friends are holding me back so most likely ill have to cover most of the trip. I know what i want and i like to persist on the things i want. I can be very charming if your my type of girl, and love to let you know that, im not shy and dont hold back, respectfully of course. Im not the typical type of guy who likes the girls that they think they should like, i like the girl for all parts of her, but her mind is what keeps me wanting to come back. Email me mabye we can get something going.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite things

I love music and playing the guitar. Im a big movie buff, i even like some chick flicks. Going out for dinner is one of my favorite things to do, i try to eat as healthy as possible. Im not really into tv, there are a few shows i enjoy but not much.

For fun

I love to be active and go hiking and go to the beach as much as possible. I love playing basketball. I train in Krav Maga. Going out to dinner and relaxing and having good conversation is very enjoyable to me. I love a good time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference