Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Time Waits for No One.

In his own words

i had this profile written in the most obvious (and fairly obnoxious sounding way), talking about how honest and sincere and funny and blah blah blah i am and how important family and friends are... but lets be honest. even though all those things are true, and im an amazing person, why tell you the same thing everyone else has ever said? so, for a change of pace, here we go... my room is messy. im more of a cat guy than dog guy, though i do like dogs. i clip my fingernails every day. i like pretty much every single genre of music, and music is very important to me. i was born with a heart condition and almost died when i was two months old. because of this, i try to cherish ever single day as if it were my last. i also like sleeping in on a sunday, getting up and watching "house" marathons til the patriots are on. (some people's definiton of "cherishing" is different than others, lol.) i like being complimentary, and can really appreciate a woman that wears nice earings and a nice watch. i know entirely too much movie trivia. i love all boston sports, except the red sox, sorry, but on the flip side im great at drinking beers and eating sausages at fenway! i often wish i could hit a button in my car and turn it into a helicopter, cuz traffic is a bummer, even though im scared of flying. terrified is more the word. i swear too much. sorry. i have great lips. i will not appologize for them. lol. im 32 years old and still type "lol" way too much. its habitual, like smoking... which i also do. sorry, but im legit trying to quit. i love pizza, camping and the sound of rain. sometimes i talk to myself at work, and can even be caught signing the tasks that im doing. i like being upbeat and positive even when my day is miserable. and i like the fact that it works to cheer me up most of the time too. i have amazing friends. i have an amazing family. my favorite part of a woman's body is her collar bone. i realize that might seem odd. ok, time for the big one.... i have a 4 year old son. he is the most important thing in the world to me. we spend alot of time together and that time is incredibly valuable. its unfortunate how many of you will have come to this point in reading and now this is a deal breaker, but this is my life, and i wouldnt change it for anyone else's. i just wish i had someone to enjoy it with. someone that can, ya know, have a grown up conversation. "lol".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ive been to the caribbean, vegas and canada. i'd like to go to austin, texas for a college football game and have been trying to convince someone to go to philly for the sole purpose of just getting cheese steaks, but havent found anyone willing yet

Favorite things

i listen to rap music, old school rock and alot of blues.

For fun

i like walking the beach, especially at night when you can hear the tide against the shore really good. i love to camp and golf and love a summer time bbq/fire pit.

Last read

my favorite books are fear in loathing in las vegas, and american psycho. i recently read "outliers" by malcolm gladwell, and it was amazing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a phlebotomist/medical assistant at a private medical practice. its awesome work and one day i hope to go back to school and continue in the medical field.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im irish, through and through.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference