Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Del City, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What makes you laugh?

In her own words

I enjoy life and all it has to offer. My friends love my sense of humor. Traveling is fun and I'm always ready to go somewhere I've never been too. I like being spontaneous at times but for the most part I am very organized and like to keep a schedule. So, if your the type of person who thinks your the only one with a life and everything revolves around you just stay away. I keep meeting people who want me to work around their schedules and I'm not a fan of that BS! If you have kids that's fine but no baby mama drama please!! Don't have the time or patience for all that in my life. I take pride in the way I look and expect the same from anyone interested in me. I am not insecure or the jealous type. Exercise and staying healthy are a priority in my life. When it comes to cooking most of my friends think I'm a good cook. They usually try to con me into cooking for whatever event is going on. I have many hobbies and consider myself creative. I was brought up with strong morals and ethics. My parents made my education a priority and refused to let me date my first year of college to focus on my studies. I was raised going to church and helping other people. I'm not a religious nut but have a strong belief in a higher being. I love hanging out with friends and once in a while having a drink with them. I enjoy all kinds of music except Jazz, and Blues. I am content sitting at home watching a movie and cooking dinner. But eating out, catching a good movie at the theater or target shooting at an outdoor range are good pass times too. Yes, I love guns and grew up around them. I hate women who can't even bring themselves to touch one! And lastly, everyone should take a vacation once a year no matter what!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

The person that I meet must love dogs. I am a dog lover and if you don't like dogs Houston we have a problem!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dallas, TX, San Antonio, TX, Maryland with my BF and her family, Bricktown, my house

Favorite things

Learning new stuff like painting, sewing, or playing an instrument and someday learn woodworking. I like to be well rounded.

For fun

I like going home to Texas and visiting my friends and family! I get to see my nieces and nephews and play with them! I spoil them and take all kinds of gifts no matter what time of year.

Last read

John Grisham The Confession



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Other profession
I work with pilots and boom operators...yeah a bunch of men!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mexican and Spaniard, some types of Indian (Navajo?) who knows?
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God. Without Faith I wouldn't be where I am today!
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a lot of education and am extremely intelligent. I have 3 degrees. And still think I should have at least 2 more! Total nerd!