Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-58 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there anybody out there?

In his own words

If you are smart and can solve this ten word riddle you will be able to contact me. " In every aspect cool chicks can be hotter getting entertained" Stimulus package for Old Clunker who is seeking a higher purpose in life, me. Special consideration will be given to candidates closely related to brewery owners. Only genuinely desperate and frustrated women need apply so if you strongly believe you can swear to live by following rules and are prepared sign in triplicate, please contact me. 1. You will have no other man but me even when I am busy attending to more pressing matters than your needs. 2. You will at all times admit that at I am always right and when I am wrong I am even more right. 3. You will remember to kiss and caress me, honor and obey me in my every whim and fancy seven days a week and twice on Sundays and at no time ignore my wishes. 4. You will honor my name at all times so that every other woman may honor it also. 5. You will not provoke me to anger by serving me bad food or warm beer. 6. You will not search my pockets at night or annoy me with unfounded rumors about me taking care of the urgent needs of other women. 7. You will never yell out my name in the streets as I detest scandal in public places. If I am walking with another woman you must wait intelligently until I come home and we can have it out peaceably. 8. You will not drink, smoke, eat excessively or indulge in any other habit which will make you unattractive to me. 9. You will not commit adultery either in mind or deed, or encourage any man to think that he is more desirable than me. 10. You will not covet your friends' dresses, shoes, jewelry, hats, cars house or anything that is theirs and you will not draw my attention to anything which may be on sale in any stores for I will not give you anything but what you actually need for your purpose in life which is to serve me. Oh and if you have managed to read this far without bashing the nearest male to you then you probably should contact me!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

wherever she wants to go except a mall or home depot

Favorite things

eat seafood, preferably prepared by me.

For fun

rugby, fly fishing, doing absolutely nothing, cooking, music, digital photography, people watching.

Last read

The previous question on this questionnaire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral