Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life are....cookies!!!

In her own words

I love life! I'm looking for someone to share my humor, my zest for life (not my soap). I am the proud mom to 4 children ages 18, 16, and twin 13 year olds (yes, all by the same laugh, but its been asked). I know...4 kids? Well, it is what God blessed me with and I wouldn't change it for the world. I am a hard-working professional in a school environment who enjoys interacting with people. I work in the HR department of a school district. My perfect match would be someone who exhibits similar traits. Someone who enjoys dancing, good music, sitting at home watching sports, or just out having fun. I enjoy playing on volleyball and softball leagues and shooting some hoops with the kids (except when I lose). Staying active is very important to me. With this being so new to me I really hope to meet people to "hang out" with and not jump right into things. I believe every good relationship begins with a strong foundation as friends.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Proud owner of a sweet Sheltie named Lilly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite hot spots but I do love the beach. For Indy hot spots I would have to say Ike's is it...I love the music and dancing and feeling like you don't have any room on the dance floor :)

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian. My favorite color is blue. I love to read nonfiction murder mystery books (I think I was a detective in my past life...haha), I enjoy any music from rap to country to christian.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and watch sports...any kind! A lazy day spent in my pj's, eating popcorn, watching a movie, or getting dressed up and going out on the town are both awesome experiences.

Last read

The last thing I read was the paper and the school newsletter. By the way...spring pictures are just around the corner!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work in Human Resources for a public school district with an amazing staff of professionals who have become very dear friends. I am so lucky to work in a posiitive environment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church every Sunday. I believe a good faith foundation is helpful in any relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college