Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
For a limited time only...

In her own words

My membership will end after mid August and I won't be renewing it, so hit me up before then if you want. I'm living the life I want to live. So are you. If we happen to be a great match...well, that would be just gravy. I'm comfortable in my own skin and so are you. We can talk for hours about everything and nothing.We laugh at each others jokes. I think you are awesome. You think I'm awesome. Sounds great, right? Easy peezy. This is where I share random facts about myself that may or may not be interesting to you: -I recently planned a flash mob. -I have a slight house plant addiction (30 I just counted). -I was asked to present at my company meeting a few weeks ago and I decided to do a full-fledged stand-up act. It went really well but I won't be quitting my day job just yet. -The one fear I haven't conquered is acting. -On Saturdays I work out for three hours in the morning and then recharge with a bacon cheeseburger and an IPA. -I work really hard. I love my job. I'm good at it. And I have no problem taking a day off in order to extend a camping, hiking and hot spring trip. -If I could ,I would be in the water all the time. Yes, I do wish I was a mermaid. I could list a bunch of positive qualities now but if you've read this far, I'm guessing I've either piqued your interest or it's sheer morbid curiosity prodding you on. So here's what's true. -I'm a warm, caring, nurturing and accepting person. -I have big love to give. -The people in my life mean everything to me. -I feel strongly about human rights, caring for others, and living a life filled with integrity. It would be really great to meet someone like-minded and then we could spend time doing fun stuff and liking each other. If that sounds great to you, send me some random facts about yourself that I may or may not find interesting and we'll go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bus station, 7-11, laundry mat, the Tenderloin, alleys & basements, same as everyone else. I don't understand why I haven't bumped into that special someone.

Favorite things

Putting on a brand new pair of socks. The first sip of my morning coffee. Falling asleep to the sound of a river going by. The smell of coconut. Hugs. Pillows. Laughing until my face hurts. Soaking in a hot spring after a full day of hiking.Dopamine.

For fun

This weekend: dinner with friends, hiking, waterfall, rope swing, cider. Last weekend: painted friends new house. Previous:Portland. Previous: backyard BBQ.Previous: Beach, roller skating disco b-day party. Previous: Angel Island trail run.

Last read

David Sedaris, Tina Fey, Scientific American Mind, a very high brow series about a magical assassin. Right now I'm reading Happier by Tal Ben-Shahar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a coach in downtown San Francisco.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm more Buddh-ish as a life philosophy and agnostic than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied human development as an undergrad with a specialization in child development. My graduate work was in psychology.