Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-45 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready when you are...

In her own words

What i crave for: mind body and soul... A life-long friend, lover, partner and more... A relationship that goes beyond anything we've experienced or dreamed of before. We need to be able to talk to each other on a deeper level, not just conversation filler. I'm looking for the missing man to a love story that's written about in love stories. What I'm looking for is much more meaningful than what many other women look for. Heterosexuals only. Thanks P.S I love you.. LOL Seriously now, I'm overwhelmed with all the winks and emails i've been receiving and i am happy with the welcome i get from you gentlemen but i have a confession to make... I HATE DOGS! It's not just a normal type of hate it's a passionate one since I love and dislike to the extreme. I passionately despise dogs. That said only men who are not animal lovers will contact me now. I'm not very fond of cats either cuz i don't understand them, i tried to but they are so obscure and i hate not being able to decipher things, animals or people. Now i do love birds, butterflies and horses. Horses for strength, birds for passion and butterflies for versatility. Now you know me a little more without me having to reveal too much about my private life lol! See I want to be a surprise in your life. Remember, no dogs allowed.. One more thing... My bio says i'm looking for men 39-45 if you are in your 20s why are you messaging me? I don't have time for younger men, so please understand that it's useless to try to connect with someone who is looking for what you don't have. No disrespect, i'm an honest person who is looking for a serious relationship not to get laid. Getting laid is easy and cheap but true love is priceless and hard to find. I'm also getting lots of messages from dog owners. For what it's worth why? I HATE YOUR DOG! Are you willing to send him away once i'm in your life? If you're not then don't message me, because i'm not willing to bring any dogs in my house yuk. Good luck and Good times to all! Thanks and xoxo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Will tell u if we stick 2gether.

For fun

Alittle bit of everything.

Last read

Aimer sans tout Permettre by Fitzhugh Dodson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
BFA in Fashion Design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Fashion Design.