Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to AZ from NY. I'm all about having a good...

In his own words

New to AZ from NY. I'm all about having a good time, laughing, not taking life too serious, and not sweating all the small stuff. So keeping that in mind, let's just get this out the way and start by saying, If you don't look like your pics, your buying the drinks until you do! I think thats only fair :0..You do understand that if you go out on a date he's probably going to notice that picture was 10 years ago. I'm just saying...Okay let's continue. The 2 things I love in a woman. 1. A well dressed woman who really cares what she looks like and who takes care of herself not only for her appearance but for her health. There's no bigger turn on for me than that same woman who can looks just as good with some old jeans, flip flops and a baseball cap. 2. A woman who is independent, strong, and intelligent. ... Yes I know thats more than two things. Lol... Now, to deal with an important falacy. We do not need to have the same interests and hobbies. I do no hike, fish or do that camping thing BUT having said that, if I'm into you, I Can't wait to hike up to the pond, catch a few fish and spend the night in a tent, truck, camper? I don't know. Where do u sleep? Sounds a little corny but impressive right? lol) .....Now a little about myself. I figured I'd do my David Letterman impression and give you my top 10 things I can't live without. Drum Roll Please!!.... (1) laughter (2) family and friends (3) success (4) hard work (5) Corona beer (6) a bottle of wine (7) working out (8) all types of music (9) sports (10) and a good woman. Not necessarily in any particular order..... If you would like to know more about me jusk "ask". I'd much rather talk and engage in a conversation to get to know someone instead of reading bios..You still haven't messaged me yet!?!? p.s. Description went a little longer than what I was expecting but I got into that groove and it just starting flowing, You know what I'm saying? Plus being totally honest, I'm bored as hell at work right now so I'm probably going to have a few more self pics here in a second. So keep your eyes open ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views



West Liberty State University, West Liberty, WV

Favorite things

food and water

For fun

Big Basketball and Football fan, watching games at home, bars and occasionally at work (best kept secret, watch all your sports online free even pay per view). Cook outs, pool parties, and the occasional Sunday Funday!!!

Last read

How to win friends and influence people is a must read for the business world. Most of my reads are anything motivational, business or sales related. I must confess I haven't done much reading this past year...MY 2014 NEW YEARS RESOLUTION!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference