Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 44-56 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There is always a plan...

In his own words

Wow, this is hard, but here goes, First, are there any real women out there anymore? I'm a down to earth guy who loves to be out and experience the things that are around us. I am just as content at a sporting event, concert, dancing or by a warm fire snuggled up to someone special just listening to them breathe. I love to be outdoors at the lake on a jet ski, or on the slopes in the snow. I love to travel, and yet quite times at home are just as fine. I'm a great listener, and a big giver in life. My friends are friends for life, I don't abandond them. I love children, and mine are the joy of my life. If you don't like children then please move on.Who am I looking for? Someone who is witty, fun and loves to be loved. Someone who goes with the flow and is very SPONTANIOUS! Someone who loves to laugh and be tickled as well as takes my hand from time to time without being asked. I'm looking for a woman who really enjoys life and can bring fun and excitement to the relationship. Someone who loves to go out and do fun simple things like bowl, putt put or 6 flags, as well as someone who love to get dressed up to have a night on the town, and end up dancing the night away at a local club. Someone who is easygoing and knows how to live in the moment and loves life. Someone who loves to show affection in public. Someone who has the vision of what she wants to accomplish in life, while still having a practical and down-to-earth style. Someone who's vulnerability comes out and glows when I'm around. Someone who loves to dream dreams, share in each others dreams, and live life to accomplish them all. Some one who wants to be a best friend first, and then see how things go! So do you think you’re a match? Also please don't reply if you don't have photo's. I'm sorry but chemistry is important. Just being honest.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go to Sullivans(oops now closed) dancing or to Down Under up in Frisco (oops now closed.. LOL) for a night with my friends. I prefer good music and an atmosphere that supports being able to carry on a conversation. Haven't been out lately.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Love to watch Texas Spring Storms roll in and feel the cool breeze just before it hits. The lake is the place to be in the summer. I love action movies, and get choked up at movies were anyone overcomes obstacles. Spending time with my kids.

For fun

Love to be out and about, from movies, to walks in the park, to water activities at the lake. Love a good movie snuggled up by a fire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Director of Technology
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference