Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted.

In her own words

About Me: Nothing makes me happier than making people laugh. I make a conscious effort to not take the good things in my life for granted. I am driven and ambitious, and my career thus far reflects that. I am attuned to people's feelings. I live in a high rise with zero cell phone service and therefore may single-handedly revitalize the land-line industry (so don't go shorting your Illinois Bell stock). I am addicted to Spin class and feel somewhat bereft if I don't get there at least twice a week. I love going out but can have just as much fun staying in. In my opinion Friday nights are made for wine, pizza and binge streaming. I gravitate towards weird tv shows like Hoarders and Intervention (both of which have been cancelled, insert inappropriate "God called His angels home too soon" quote here). I am affectionate. I live in River North but secretly think Wicker Park might be a better fit. I've had a few people tell me that I'm a Connector, and I think it's the highest compliment I've ever been paid. Guinness is my go-to beer. I am extremely social; talking to people is the best part of my day, any day. I grew up in Chicagoland but was away for several years; I am thrilled to be back in this amazing city. Chances are I'm either thinking about cheese or eating cheese at this very moment. I am somewhat cynical, but more so optimistic. About My Match: I am ready to meet someone wonderful (who thinks that I'm wonderful). While I don't really have any particular *type,* I'd say I'm typically attracted to guys who are kind, educated and good conversationalists. The rest is all negotiable...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Iowa City Ped Mall, Dillman's, Lillie's Q, Mariano's produce section, Bow Truss, Do-Rite. Looking forward to traveling to North Carolina to see my nieces and Door Co. for summer R R. I also fall victim to Starbucks' siren song on a daily basis.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

TV: Arrested Development, True Detective, Homeland, GoT, The Daily Show, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, assorted embarrassing reality shows Tunes: Supertramp, Black Keys, Flo and The Machine, Alabama Shakes Tastebuds: Sucker for LouMal's deep dish

For fun

Exploring the city, biking, seeing flicks, trying new restaurants, reading, attending any sporting event that includes beer and/or nachos, volunteer Family Ambassador at Lurie Ronald McDonald House, studying for the GMAT (wait, that's not fun).

Last read

I don't leave home without my Kindle. Typically stick to fiction. Some of my all time favorites include: The Amazing Adventures of Kavelier and Clay, What is the What, Everything is Illuminated, The Corrections, and anything by David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a team of folks responsible for implementing Affordable Care Act mandates for a major insurance carrier. I actually really like my job, which feels pretty lucky.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Italian. When my parents met back in the day, a 100% Italian coupling up with a 100% Irish was the modern equivalent of Montagues and Capulets.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from the University of Iowa with a degree in Business Management and Finance. Currently looking into local MBA options.