Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmm... How do you sum me up? Well, first...

In his own words

Hmm... How do you sum me up? Well, first things first, I'm the father of two, both of whom bring the biggest smile to my face every day. Nothing makes me happier than holding my girl and seeing her smile, and nothing makes me prouder than seeing my son’s accomplishments. My kids are my world. A few things about me: - I'm a hopeful romantic. - I love trying the best new restaurants in town. Who's down to explore Jonathan Gold's top 100 list? - Although I love love love good food, I'm also pretty obsessed with working out. Running marathons are one of my favorite things to look forward to and strive for - I'd like to think I'm funny (not looking) and quick-witted. I can be a little sarcastic. - I am passionate about life. - I'm open-minded and can find interest in almost anything - I'm an obsessive reader and have lot of did-you-know facts in my head (for your entertainment, of course) - I believe that those who dream for a living are the ones who are best rewarded--spiritually and financially - I will push you to be a better you, and I hope that you make me want to be a better me What I'm looking for - You are driven - You have a beautiful eyes and a great smile - You are a person with conviction - You are organized and not afraid to take initiative - You will push me and challenge me to be a better man

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Take me to a steakhouse, Korean barbecue or sushi joint and I’m a happy guy! I’ve been all over the world, but there’s plenty more to be discovered together.

Favorite things

I’ve been known in my day to carry a tune; singing is still a hobby of mine. I’m definitely a big movie and TV guy.

For fun

I love to go out to dinner; I’m always trying new places. I also have fun with dancing, sports, theater and anything else worth trying. I love running, a lot!

Last read

My daily reading is simple, Drudge and Huff Po. (That's right I read them both back to back so I get both sides of the aisle and then try to figure out what the hell is real and what is's all spin!) followed by ESPN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am Chief Strategy Officer for a digital marketing firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m Norwegian and Heinz 57. My mom was born in Norway; dad’s family was from all over Europe, but born, bred and raised here in Southern California. I consider that more my heritage than anything else.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference