Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Johnstown, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for that first time feeling again.

In her own words

Figured I'd give it another try. Let's get this part out of the my worst I'm selfish, impatient,and can be moody. At my best I'm sweet, very giving and caring, and will do anything for you. If you can't handle me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best. I'm a single mother to 2 boys. I am 38 and they are 17 and 5. I have a degree in something I love and am great at, but for now working am working at a pretty good job not related to my dream career. I enjoy spending time with the person I care about and am big on talking. Communication is key to making things work in my opinion. I am looking for someone that is open and not guarded. He must enjoy being around me and my children (at some point). I enjoy doing almost anything as long as I am with people I want to be around. I don't want to spend every Friday or Saturday night that we are together in a bar. I am just as happy spending an evening in as I am going out. I love affection and a bit of PDA. I want to spend time together doing all the boring day to day stuff that comes with life. I've been doing all that by myself or with my boys from the time I was 18 and I'm looking for more. I can be moody at times, especially if I don't get my way lol, but I get over it quickly. I don't fall easily but when I do, I tend to fall very hard. I can't fake how I feel so you will know where you stand at all times. I am looking for someone that wants marriage and a family life. I'd love to meet someone that knows when it's time to joke and when it's time to get serious. He has to be a nice, easygoing guy because my kids will be a part of whatever relationship I have. They are my life and they will have some say in any relationship. I'm looking to meet someone fun this time. My 5 year old and I love hitting the playground when the weather's nice so you gotta be able to keep up! Fall is my favorite time of the year and I love going for walks when the air has that crisp feeling to it and watching the leaves change colors. I have a love/hate relationship with exercise. I love how I feel during and after a workout, it's just getting started that can be the problem lol. I do have some trust issues so I only have a few friends. Many acquaintances tho. I've had three long term relationships, all with the same man at different times in my life. Third times the charm right?!? Not so much. Words are only as good as the actions behind them, so yes, I am all about action at this point. I am looking for someone that wants to be an us, not him and I. I want to know I can trust him. I want to feel butterflies again and know he gets the same feeling when he thinks of and sees me. I am a touchy person and love being comfortable enough to reach over and rub your back lightly where ever we might be.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views



Cambria-Rowe Business College, Johnstown, PA

Favorite things

My first love is hair metal, but anything I can either sink down into or sing along with is good. My music library starts with Abba and ends with ZZTop and has a crazy mix in between. Criminal Minds is about all I seek out on TV these days.

For fun

I like to read and spend time with my kids and the person I'm with. I love movies, type all depends on my mood. Horror and comedy are my favorites. I will read anything that grabs my interest. Any opportunity to learn something new is fun for me.

Last read

I've been rereading my books. I love Stephen King and always seem to find a part I overlooked the last time I read whatever book it is. I am working on The Stand yet again and reading a Robin Cook novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Irish, German, and Indian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Accounting degree. Will eventually go for the rest of my education to get my CPA.