Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Palatka, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend first.

In his own words

Hey everybody, Charlie here. I'm looking to make new friends and meet people who like to have fun. I'm an easy going guy with a great sense of humor. I'm also very optimistic and open to lots of things. I like to have fun whenever I can so if you're looking for someone to go to the movies or out for a night on the town, hit me up. ^_^ When I go out I love to dance. None of that just standing around business. I like all kinds of music, not to big on country but I can be persuaded. Currently I'm listening to a lot of EDM (Deadmau5, Zedd, Mat Zo, etc.) and Chill music (the xx, Nujabes, Pretty Lights, etc). My top shows right now: Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Top Gear, Agents of SHIELD.!!! My top movies right now: Star Trek: Into Darkness, Pacific Rim, Equilibrium. When I'm not busy I like to play video games. Don't worry I'm not one of those guys that just sits around all day playing games, lol. Mostly I play with my friends to hang out with them. If I'm not doing that I like to find new music to listen to or catch up on tv shows. Would always rather do anything socially. :3 Can't wait to get in better shape! I've lost 100 pounds since last year and I've found a passion for working out to make myself better. I'm not very outdoorsy right now but I wish I could do it more. I'm an Eagle Scout so I know how to camp, love doing it. Not afraid of going hunting or riding a horse. I attend St. Johns River State College for my A.S. in Network Security. Go Gators! Don't be afraid to ask me anything, I don't bite. A woman who is sweet and honest is more important than a pretty face. If you are all about you, you are not for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I know how to ride horses. :3

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Epic Theatre, White Lion,Hi-Level

Favorite things

Fast cars, video games, movies, fitness, and chinese food.

For fun

Movies, TV, Hanging out, Chatting.

Last read

The Art of Learning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference